Department of Institutional Development

Official Telephone No.+94-0117601760
Official Fax No.
Email Address

Staff of the Department

NameDesignationEmail Address
Ms. M.H.F. MaheezaSenior
Mr. K.G.C. VirajithSenior
Ms. U.G.W.W GamageSenior
Mr. A.S. AmarathungaAssistant
M. VaratharajanAssistant Lecturer
Mrs. D.K.A.S. YapaAssistant Lecturer
Mrs. B. VanithaAssistant Lecturer
Mrs. H.S. NilanthiManagement Assistant - II
Mrs. U.G.H.M. JayawardenaManagement Assistant - III
Miss. R.H.I.G. HemachandraManagement Assistant - III
Mrs. W.A.S. SewwandiOffice Aide III