Skip Navigation Links

Department of Printing And Publication

NameMr. W. M. U. Wijesooriya
DesignationDeputy Director
Official Telephone No.+94-117601648
Official Fax No.
Email Address

Staff of the Department

Miss. K. KandiahManagement Assistant - I
Mr. R.A.K.D. PathmasiriAssistant Educationist
Mr. S.W. RustonTechnical Asst. I
Mrs. G.V. MalaniManagement Assistant - II
Mr. C.B.S WeerakoonTechnical Asst. I
Mr. E.L.A.K. LiyanageTechnical Asst. I
Mrs. W.M. DhammikaTechnical Asst. I
Mr. M.P. JayasingheTechnical Asst. I
Mr. K.W. SarathchandraTechnical Asst. I
Mr. K.S.S. GunawardanaTechnical Asst. I
Mr. R.D.J.M. RaigamaSteno-Typist I
Mr. H.M.P.K. BandaManagement Assistant - III
Mr. P.D AthulathmudaliBook Binder II
Mrs. W.P.P. HemamaleeCutter (Printing Sheets) - II
Miss. H.M.S. ManikeTechnical Asst. II
Miss. R.M.K. RathnayakaBook Binder II
Miss. C.S. HadapahandunnaBook Binder II
Miss. M.E. SwarnakanthiTechnical Asst. II
Mrs. A.D.A. TharanganiCom. Graphic Designer - III
Ms. T.A.D.I.K. JayathilakaTechnical Asst. III
Ms. C.D. SooriyaarachchiTechnical Asst. III
Mr. W.G. JayaweeraTechnical Asst. III
Mr. G.A. AnandaOffice Aide I
Ms. W.A.D.C. WeeratungaTechnical Asst. III
Ms. W.K. GamageTechnical Asst. III
Mr. M. SugunavelLabourer - I
Miss. O.S.P. PereraLabourer - I
Mr. W.M.A.S. WanninayakaOffice Aide III
Mr. W.P.P. WeerawardanaOffice Aide III
Mr. K.S. PemadasaLabourer - I

© 2020 - Department of IT, National Institute of Education, P.O. Box 21, High Level Road, Maharagama, Sri Lanka