Department of Science

NameDr. A.D.A. De Silva
Official Telephone No. +94-117601720
Official Fax No.
Email Address

Staff of the Department

NameDesignationEmail Address
Mr. L.K. WadugeSenior Lecturer
Mr. P. MalavipathiranaSenior Lecturer
Mr. D.N. KodituwakkuSenior
Mrs. H.M. MapagunarathneLecturer
Mr. M.L.S. PiyathissaAssistant Lecturer
Mr. P. AtchuthanAssistant Lecturer
Miss. P.T.M.K.C. ThennakoonAssistant Lecturer
Mrs. M.S. WickamasingheAssistant Lecturer
Mr. V. RajudevanAssistant Lecturer
Mrs. G.G.P.S. PereraAssistant Lecturer
Mrs. R.A. AmarasingheAssistant Lecturer
Mrs. K.C. GunasekaraAssistant Lecturer
Mrs. R.N.N. Weerasinghe Assistant Lecturer
Mrs. S.S. MediwakaAssistant Lecturer
Mr. M. WelipitiyaLab Assistant - I
Mrs. W.P.P. WeerawardanaManagement Assistant - II
Mrs. D.K.J.P. DasanayakaManagement Assistant - II
Mrs. R.K. FernandoManagement Assistant - III
Miss. S.A.S.N. SubasingheManagement Assistant - III
Mrs. I.G. Devika PushpakumariOffice Aide - III
Miss.D.M.I.R. DissanayakaOffice Aide - III